Visit our Colorado State Extension office for more news, tools and resources.

Close Icon
Colorado State University Extension offices bring the research and resources of the university within easy reach, and our staff are here to help.

Western Region Extension - Includes 18 counties in the northwest and western part of the State. We are here to provide you with trusted, practical information to help you solve problems, develop skills and build a better future.

About CSU Extension

With the millions of websites on the internet, it's hard to know who to trust for information. Colorado State University Extension can provide relief by offering reliable, research-based information.

Learn More 

Western Region County Offices

Archuleta Dolores Eagle Garfield Grand Jackson La Plata Moffat Montezuma Rio Blanco Routt San Miguel Summit Tri River Area Mesa Delta Montrose

Western Region Staff 

Wordpress themes

Hey Guys, I am a back again to about the hidden profit within local offline businesses. Here in this article would first like to tell something about what exactly is offline or local business.

Read More